## **CERTIFIED TRAINERS-FOUR HOUR BUS INSPECTOR CERTIFICATION CLASSES**

CLIVIIIILD	IIIAIIAEI	3-1 00K 1100K
LAST	FIRST	COUNTY
Davis	Kevin	Cumberland
Jackson	William	Cumberland
Leak	Anthony	Durham
Laws	Kyle	Forsyth
Duncan	Scott	Guilford
Campbell	Jerry	Guilford
Houser	Ray	Guilford
Parker	Uriah	Harnett
Sprinkle	AC	Jackson
Figueroa	Jose	Johnston
Vaught	Wayne	Mecklenburg
Bryant	Errin	Orange
Brown	Ronnie	Orange
Breeze	Delmar	Orange
Wells	Dustin	Pitt
Edwards	Sherwin	Pitt
Lail	Marc	Rutherford
Marion	Michael	Union
Trango	Ralph	Wake
Jones	Bobby	Wake
Jennings	Rick	Wilkes
Speer	Tim	Yadkin

This list contains the instructors certified to teach the four hour inspector certification class anywhere within the state of North Carolina.

NCDPI must be contacted to administer the written test.

updated 6-27-16